Billie Perez-Eftimie

Name: Billie Perez-Eftimie

Non-Exclusive Contract

IMDB Profile

Height: 5’9″ in / 175 cm

Weight: 165 lbs / 74 kg

Country: USA

Languages: English

Profile: Billie Perez is an actress, known for Cat Run 2 (2014), A Girl Like Grace (2015) and Impact Earth.

Billie Perez had the privilege of traveling all over the country with her family. They eventually settled in Florida after her parents retired from the US navy.

Billie is American Indian: Cherokee and Blackfoot with a smattering of French. She is very skilled at archery, horseback riding… both western and English. Billie has done horse shows and competitions. She was the state spelling bee champ in Florida when she was a child.

Billie is in the process of learning Russian, German and Romanian. She also does yoga and she is learning to surf. She is an adventurous person. Billie loves people and acting has been a passion of her since she was a child.

Billie has been acting professionally for a few years now.

She says, “It is a tough business but I do not care I love it. I am going to do whatever I can to succeed. I enjoy everything acting offers. I did all the plays in high school and that is when I knew that acting was what I wanted to do. Always getting to be someone else is a thrill. I want to travel and make movies all over the world.”

 

